The Isle of Wight


The Isle of Wight Pastoral Area belongs to the Southeast Hampshire & Isle of Wight Deanery, under the patronage of Saint Wilfrid. The Dean of the St Wilfrid deanery is Mgr. Jeremy Garratt

Pastoral Areas:

The Isle of Wight Pastoral Area 

Cowes, East Cowes, Newport, Ryde, South Wight, Totland Bay

Isle of Wight Pastoral Area

The Coordinating Pastor for the Isle of Wight is Fr Jozef Gruszkiewicz. the Isle of Wight Pastoral Area includes the following parishes:​ Cowes, East Cowes, Newport, Ryde, South Wight, and Totland Bay. 

All of the parishes in the Isle of Wight share a common website, which can be accessed here >

Diocese of Portsmouth

Copyright © 2020 Portsmouth Roman Catholic Diocese Trustees Registered - All rights reserved.

​UK  Registered Charity 246871

Office Number: 02392 825430

Subscribe to E-News: