Our Pastoral Areas in Southampton belong to the Stella Maris Deanery, under the patronage of Our Lady Star of the Sea. The Dean of Southampton is Fr Anthony Gatt.

Pastoral Areas:

We have two Pastoral Areas in Southampton:

Southampton East Pastoral Area

Hedge End, Netley, Southampton Christ the King & St Colman (Bitterne), Southampton Immaculate Conception (Portswood), Southampton St Patrick (Woolston)

Southampton Central & West Pastoral Area 

Southampton St Edmund & St Joseph's (City Centre), Southampton Holy Family (Millbrook), Southampton St Boniface (Shirley), Southampton St Vincent de Paul (Lordswood)

Southampton East Pastoral Area

The Coordinating Pastor for Southampton East is Fr Anthony Gatt. Southampton East includes the following parishes:

Southampton Central & West

Pastoral Area