Directory of Deacons

This is the directory of all Permanent Deacons living in the Diocese of Portsmouth, organised by surname. Deacons from other dioceses living or working in Portsmouth have the name of that diocese in brackets after their name. Search below to contact our Deacons:

Rev Craig Aburn
caburn@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Rev Bob Birtles
bbirtles@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Rev Steven Bowler
sbowler@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Rev Kim Cabatana
kcabatana@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Rev David Cahill
dcahill@catholicchurch.org.je
Rev Anthony Cairns
n/a
Rev Roger Carr-Jones
rcarrjones@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Rev Andrew Carter
acarter@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Rev Gregory Cook
gcook@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Rev Keith Crocker
n/a
Rev John Cumpsty
jcumpsty@ourladyandstjohn.co.uk
Rev Gerard Dailly
gdailly@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Rev Anthony Darroch
adarroch@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Rev John di Meo
jdimeo@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Rev Antonio D'Mello
admello@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Rev Paul Evans
pevans@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Rev Brendan Flaxman
b.flaxman@catholicchurch.org.je
Rev John Foley
jfoley@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Rev Michael Jackson
mjackson@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Rev Barry Jennings
bjennings@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Rev Tom Jose
tjose@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Rev Peter Kelly
pkelly@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Rev Nicholas Le Cornu
nlecornu@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Rev Mark Leightley
mleightley@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Rev Aidan Lynch (Arundel & Brighton)
alynch@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Rev Iain MacFirbhisigh
dcniain@catholicchurch.org.je
Rev Gary May
gmay@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Rev Martin McElroy
mmcelroy@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Rev Kevin McKevitt
kmckevitt@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Rev Peter McWilliam (Plymouth)
n/a
Rev Dr Stephen Morgan
smorgan@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Rev Larry Murawski
lmurawski@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Rev Benigus Ndubuisi (Armagh)
bndubuisi@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Rev Patrick O'Connell
poconnell@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Rev Nicholas O'Neill
noneill@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Rev Paul Owen
powen@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Rev Paul Page-Tickell
ppagetickell@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Rev Hugh Parry
hparry@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Rev Andrew Philpott
aphilpott@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Rev Paul Pole-Baker
n/a
Rev Nick Reynolds
n/a
Rev Michael Short
mshort@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Rev Stephen Short
stephenshort@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Rev Peter Silsbury
psilsbury@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Rev James Snyder
jsnyder@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Rev Ian Tobin
itobin@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Rev Christopher Walters
c.walters@catholicchurch.org.je
Rev Anthony Ward (Southwark)
award@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Rev Tony Ward
n/a
Rev Michael Welch
mwelch@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Rev Paul Wilson (Nottingham)
pwilson@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Rev George Young
deacongeorge@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk