Do you have a story you would like featured in our E-News? Please e-mail all news items by Friday for consideration for the following week's issue

Issue 277

Tuesday 26th May 2020

Issue 276

Tuesday 19th May 2020

Issue 275

Tuesday 12th May 2020

Issue 274

Tuesday 5th May 2020

Issue 273

Tuesday 28th April 2020

Issue 272

Tuesday 21st April 2020

Issue 271

Wednesday 15th April 2020

Issue 270

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Issue 269

Tuesday 31st March 2020

Issue 268

Tuesday 24th March 2020

Special Edition

Wednesday 18th March 2020

Issue 267

Tuesday 17th March 2020

Issue 266

Tuesday 10th March 2020

Issue 265

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

Issue 264

Tuesday 25th February 2020

Issue 263

Tuesday 18th February 2020

Issue 262

Tuesday 11th February 2020

Issue 261

Tuesday 4th February 2020

Issue 260

Wednesday 29th January 2020

Issue 259

Tuesday 14th January 2020

Office Number: 02392 825430

Copyright © 2019 Portsmouth Roman Catholic Diocese Trustees Registered - All rights reserved.

UK  Registered Charity 246871

Terms of Use