Edith SteinPartnership Isle of Wight Havant Solent Portsmouth Mother Teresa Partnership Bordon &Petersfield St Swithun Wells Northwest Hampshire NortheastHampshire NewmanPartnership Avon Stour Bournemouth New Forest Southampton Frassati Partnership Hampshire Downs South Berkshire Great Park West Berkshire North Downs Thames Isis

There are over 70 Catholic schools in the Diocese of Portsmouth.

We understand that every child is unique and a precious gift. Our schools working in partnership with the home and parish are dedicated to providing academic excellence in a community of faith. They prepare the young people in their care to become global citizens by sharing their faith, their gifts and their time.

To find out more about any of our schools, click on the map or enter a search to be taken to each school’s information.