Contact

Key Contacts

Bishop's Office

Telephone: 023 9282 0894

Bishop Philip

bishop@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk

Bishop's Secretary

Rev Philip Carroll

bishopsecretary@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk

Bishop's Executive Assistant

Rev Craig Aburn

executiveassistant@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk

Bishop's Personal Assistant

Mrs Kirsten McGuire

kmcguire@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk

For all Press and Media

Chris Smith

Communications Director

csmith@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk

For Charity and Business issues

Heather Hauschild

Chief Operating Officer

hhauschild@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk

Diocesan Vicar Generals

Rev Canon Michael Dennehy

Moderator of the Curia

mdennehy@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk

Rev Canon Paul Townsend

Vicar for Clergy

ptownsend@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk

Episcopal Vicars

Rev Mark Hogan

Episcopal Vicar for Evangelisation

mhogan@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk

Rev Paul James (PJ) Smith

Episcopal Vicar for Education

fatherpj@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk

Rev Mgr Canon Jeremy Garratt

Episcopal Vicar for Education

jgarratt@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk

Office Number: 02392 825430

Copyright © 2019 Portsmouth Roman Catholic Diocese Trustees Registered - All rights reserved.

UK  Registered Charity 246871

Terms of Use