We use cookies to provide you with a better service. Carry on browsing if you're happy with this.


Information on this page is provided for information purposes only. The Portsmouth Catholic Diocese is not responsible for its accuracy.

Missio is the new name for the Pontifical Mission Societies in England and Wales. Missio provides spiritual and financial support to all 1,069 mission dioceses around the world. Missio has four branches: the APF, SPA, Mission Together and the PMU. Together they form the Catholic Church's official support organisation for the spreading of the Gospel in the world, especially in countries where the Church is new, young or poor.

MISSIO has four branches:

Association for the Propogation of the Fa

23 Eccleston Square, London. SW1V 1NU
Telephone 020 7821 9755 Send a message
Report a correction
Help us keep the directory up to date by telling us about any corrections to the directory.