We use cookies to provide you with a better service. Carry on browsing if you're happy with this.

Lay Dominicans

Information on this page is provided for information purposes only. The Portsmouth Catholic Diocese is not responsible for its accuracy.

The Lay Dominican Fraternities are within the English Province of the Dominican Order and are very much part of the whole Dominican family. They support the work of the Brethren and Sisters of the Order and their apostolate as laity is prayer, study and passing on God's truth through the Scriptures.

ChaplainsRev Peter Hunter (Oxford area); Sr Marie-Henry Keane (New Forest area)
Area Contacts Anna Baidoun (Oxford area); Miss Mary Byrne (New Forest area)
President Sarah Roch (New Forest area)
Report a correction
Help us keep the directory up to date by telling us about any corrections to the directory.