We use cookies to provide you with a better service. Carry on browsing if you're happy with this.

ChairMr Colm Lennon
Vice-ChairMrs Jo Overton
SecretaryMiss Sylvia Foster
TreasurerRev Gerard Dailly
MembersMr Giddeon Angafor; Rev Gerard Dailly (Representing the Portsmouth Diocese Trustees); Mr Patrick Feighery; Miss Mary Lee; Rev George Ngwa; Mr Chris White
Report a correction
Help us keep the directory up to date by telling us about any corrections to the directory.