We use cookies to provide you with a better service. Carry on browsing if you're happy with this.

Diocesan Safeguarding Commission

St Edmund House, Bishop Crispian Way, Portsmouth, Hampshire. PO1 3QA
Telephone 023 9281 6396
ChairMr Paul O'Driscoll
MembersRt Rev Dom Cuthbert Brogan; Kate Burke (DSG); Rev Canon Dominic Golding; Rev John Lee (Clergy Advisor for Safeguarding); Ms Fiona Matthews; Sr Elizabeth McCormack; DS Ian Mears; Rev Dr Stephen Morgan; Ms Meta Muncaster; Mr Paul Neary
Safeguarding Co-ordinatorMs Angela McGrory
Personal AssistantMs Soraya Ciccarone
Safeguarding Case WorkerMr Mark Bramah
Safeguarding Administration AssistantMrs Jane Green
Report a correction
Help us keep the directory up to date by telling us about any corrections to the directory.