We use cookies to provide you with a better service. Carry on browsing if you're happy with this.

Diocesan Trustees and Finance Council

The Portsmouth Diocesan Trust was constituted in 1934 and its Trustees were incorporated in the name Portsmouth Roman Catholic Diocesan Trustees Registered (PRCDTR). The Diocese is registered with the Charity Commissioners as No. 246871, thus having the benefits of full charitable status. In general all properties and other assets of the Diocese are vested in the Diocesan Trustees.

ChairRt Rev Philip Egan
SecretaryMr Herewood Drummond
MembersRev Gerard Dailly; Rev Canon Michael Dennehy; Mr Michael Elks; Rev Canon Dominic Golding; Rev Mark Hogan; Mrs Alison Humphreys; Mrs Sue Masser; Mr Martin McCloskey; Rev James McGrath; Mr Anthony Murphy; Mr Alan Sendall; Rev Simon Thomson; Rev Canon Paul Townsend
Report a correction
Help us keep the directory up to date by telling us about any corrections to the directory.